Sunday, January 24, 2016

WWE Royal Rumble 2016 Results HHH new world heavyweight champion

311 Superstars eliminated in 28 Royal rumbles
42Superstarselimiated by Kane
12 Superstars eliminated by roman reigns last year.

2006 royal rumble winner Rey Mysterio.

Jhon Cena as 30th man entry in  some year.

WWE Royal Rumble 24th Sunday 2016 Match will lie on wwe network at

8 pm new york time in India

6:30 AM Monday, in India

WWE Royal Rumble 2016  Results highlights

Brauwnstoman eliminated BigSHOW, Kane, Ryback

Brock Lesnar eliminated: Luke harper, Eric rowan, Braun Strowman,

Brey Wyatt eliminated by roman reigns as 26th man, but just a minute hhh eliminated Roman Reigns, and then eliminated dean ambrose.
  1. HHH (Royal rumble winner entry as 30th man) eliminated Romain reigns as 28th Elimination & dean Ambrose 29th one, brock Lesnar eliminated Wyatt family (1/3 they are already eliminated by brock).
  2. Charollete new WWE Divas Champion
  3. Dean Ambrose winner Last man standing map match
  4. Kalisto won again united states champion.

royal rumble 2016 matches & Predictions

  1. Romain Reigns vs ALL 29th other super stras to defend world heavyweight championship.
  2. Kevin Owens Vs Dean Ambrose Last man standing match Intercontinental championship match
  3. Alberto del Rio vs Kalisto (united state championship match)
  4. Newsday VS USOS tag team championship match
  5. Charlotte vs Becky lynch
WE Royal Rumble 2016 will begin at 8 P.M. EST/5 P.M. PST on WWE Network pay per view.

In India its begin on 6.30AM Monday onwards.

Groups / teams in Royal rumble 2016:

  1. Wyatt family (4 members including Braun Stroman)
  2. leag of nation 
  3. Keep dreams alive (4 members R-truth, Titus O'Neil, mark henry and 
  4. New day
  5. 4 other men Curtis axel, bo Dallas, 

Subscription is free for 1 month for new subscribers.

Jhon Cena: Not starring due to Shoulder injury.

Royal Rumble winners history

  1. 3 times by steve Austin stone cold
  2. 2times by hulk hogan
  3. Shawn Michaels 2 times in the 1990s,
  4. 2 time by Jhon Cena (2005 and 2008
  5. brock Lesnar 1 time by eliminating undertaker
  6. Randy, Undertaker, Batista, Alberto del Rio, VC MacMahon, HHH, Rock  2000,